Class of 1978 Mount Hoyoke College logo

Class Officers

Our current Class Officers serve a five year term from 2023-2028; this slate was approved at our class meeting on 27 May 2023. If you would like to contact anyone listed below, please submit our contact form.

President: Maureen Kuhn

Vice President: MaryKate Tallmadge Holden

Co-Scribe/Secretary: Maria Gochoco

Co-Scribe/Secretary: Diana Baker

Co-Treasurer: Laura Coen Barnard

Co-Treasurer: Belinda Shanks Hull

Co-Head Class Agent: Marianne DePatie Fouhey

Co-Head Class Agent: Robin Wilcox Brooksbank

Co-Head Class Agent: Tara Fitzpatrick

Social Media Co-Chair: Nancy G. Rosoff

Social Media Co-Chair: Laurie Soojian Woo

Reunion Co-Chair: Patrice McCarthy Kirshbaum

Reunion Co-Chair: Kathy Sharkey

Nominating Committee Chair: Catherine Burke

Nominating Committee: Jana K. Brownell

Nominating Committee: Margaret Helen Burroughs

Various alums


Join our private Facebook group to be part of the conversation online!